UX, Simplicity and SEO

Complexity is best when it goes unnoticed.
Services

Responsive Web Design

If you have visited one of our websites once you will come back again and again because we create websites that stick in your mind and lead to conversations. That’s not only good for our ego but also for your business.
JZdesign has established itself as an expert for web projects of all kinds. We deliver solutions that combine the newest developments in information technology, modern graphic design trends and high usability. It is important to us that your website stands out for its unique design and also helps you reach your goals. That’s why we don’t just focus on the creation of a user-friendly design but also keep an eye on SEO and conversion optimization factors.
Website Layout 2.0 - DJ Jenas Fox
Responsive Website - WerderViganò Anwälte
BEST Practice

The separation of development and layout

The profession ‘web designer’ doesn’t exist - even if thousands of people choose this word to describe their profession. It is a contradiction in itself. At JZdesign, the areas layout design and development are clearly separated. Of course, our designers and developers meet regularly to make sure everything is going according to plan.

Read more in our blog post:

Frameworks

Wordpress
Ruby on Rails (RoR)
Laravel
Drupal

UX, Simplicity und SEO

Komplexität ist dann am besten, wenn man sie nicht bemerkt.
Services

Responsive Webdesign

Wer einmal eine unserer Websites besucht, kommt immer wieder – denn wir kreieren Websites, die im Gedächtnis bleiben und zu Gesprächen führen. Das ist nicht nur gut für unser Ego, sondern auch für Ihr Geschäft.
JZdesign hat sich als Spezialist für Web-Projekte aller Art etabliert. Wir liefern Ihnen Lösungen, die die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Informationstechnologie, moderne Grafikdesign-Trends und hohe Usability miteinander verknüpfen. Dabei ist es uns besonders wichtig, dass Ihre Website nicht nur durch einzigartiges Design auffällt, sondern Ihnen auch dabei hilft, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Daher konzentrieren wir uns bei unserer Arbeit nicht nur auf die Kreation eines benutzerfreundliches Designs, sondern auch auf die Optimierung von SEO- und Conversion-Faktoren.
Website Layout 2.0 - DJ Jenas Fox
Responsive Website - WerderViganò Anwälte
Praxis

Die Trennung von Entwicklung und Layout

Den Beruf Webdesigner gibt es nicht, auch wenn dies über Jahre behauptet wird und sich Abertausende selbst so bezeichnen. Es ist ein Widerspruch in sich. Bei uns sind die Bereiche Layout Design und Entwicklung klar getrennt, haben aber selbstverständlich regelmässig Besprechungen und Meetings zur Abstimmung.

Lesen Sie mehr dazu in unserem Blogbeitrag:

Frameworks

Wordpress
Ruby on Rails (RoR)
Laravel
Drupal